print logo

Ansatte

Personer 1 - 21 av 21
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nils Andenæs Andenæs, Nils Seniorrådgiver +47-22844211 nils.andenas@ceres.no
Bilde av Katrine Weisteen Bjerde Bjerde, Katrine Weisteen Seksjonssjef +47-22852871 +47-90880492 k.w.bjerde@ceres.no
Bilde av Tor Øyvind Fosse Fosse, Tor Øyvind Førstekonsulent +47-22850473 97675898 97675898 t.o.fosse@ceres.no
Bilde av Janicke Furberg Furberg, Janicke Rådgiver +47-22852467 janicke.furberg@ceres.no
Bilde av Øyvind Hauge Hauge, Øyvind Konsulent oyvind.hauge@ceres.no
Bilde av Marit Henningsen Henningsen, Marit Seniorrådgiver +47-22859192 +47-97651830 +4797651830 marit.henningsen@ceres.no CRIStin
Bilde av Tanja Høvin Høvin, Tanja Seniorrådgiver +47-22852421 tanja.hovin@ceres.no Statistikk, Grunndata, Analyse, Tableau
Bilde av Sverre Bjarte Johnsen Johnsen, Sverre Bjarte Seniorrådgiver +47-22852443 s.b.johnsen@ceres.no
Bilde av Espen Sandøe Karlsen Karlsen, Espen Sandøe Førstekonsulent +47-22852440 e.s.karlsen@ceres.no
Bilde av Aina Karlstrøm Karlstrøm, Aina Konsulent aina.karlstrom@ceres.no
Bilde av Nina Karlstrøm Karlstrøm, Nina Seniorrådgiver +47-22852448 +47-92207676 nina.karlstrom@ceres.no
Bilde av Mona Hide Klausen Klausen, Mona Hide Seniorrådgiver +47-22845611 m.h.klausen@ceres.no Test, Testledelse, kurs, Opplæring
Bilde av Jon Ingvald Nornes Nornes, Jon Ingvald Seniorrådgiver +47-22850497 +47-97017736 j.i.nornes@ceres.no CRIStin, Brukerstøtte, Webservice
Bilde av Askild Berg Sweeney Sweeney, Askild Berg Konsulent a.b.sweeney@ceres.no
Bilde av Ivar Ternsell Torgersen Torgersen, Ivar Ternsell Seniorrådgiver +47-22852477 +47-90159431 i.t.torgersen@ceres.no Bibliometri
Bilde av Christin Vangen Vangen, Christin Førstekonsulent christin.vangen@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Kathrine Vangen Vangen, Kathrine Konsulent kathrine.vangen@cristin.no
Bilde av Lars Wenaas Wenaas, Lars Seniorrådgiver +47-22840587 +47-40226694 lars.wenaas@tik.uio.no
Bilde av Solveig Wikstrøm Wikstrøm, Solveig Seniorrådgiver +47 22 85 48 64 solveig.wikstrom@cristin.no
Bilde av Hanne Hole Young Young, Hanne Hole Rådgiver +47-22859124 h.h.young@ceres.no
Bilde av Jens Harald Aasheim Aasheim, Jens Harald Seniorrådgiver j.h.aasheim@ceres.no