Ansatte

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Katrine Weisteen Bjerde Bjerde, Katrine Weisteen Seksjonssjef +47-22852871 +47-90880492 k.w.bjerde@ceres.no
Bjørnebye, Anne Sofie Seniorrådgiver +47-22852442 +47-99011657 a.s.bjornebye@ceres.no
Bilde av Tor Øyvind Fosse Fosse, Tor Øyvind Førstekonsulent +47-22850473 97675898 97675898 t.o.fosse@ceres.no
Bilde av Øyvind Hauge Hauge, Øyvind Konsulent oyvind.hauge@ceres.no
Bilde av Marit Henningsen Henningsen, Marit Seniorrådgiver +47-22859192 +47-97651830 +4797651830 marit.henningsen@ceres.no CRIStin
Bilde av Tanja Høvin Høvin, Tanja Seniorrådgiver +47-22852421 tanja.hovin@ceres.no Statistikk, Grunndata, Analyse, Tableau
Bilde av Sverre Bjarte Johnsen Johnsen, Sverre Bjarte Seniorrådgiver +47-22852443 s.b.johnsen@ceres.no
Bilde av Espen Sandøe Karlsen Karlsen, Espen Sandøe Rådgiver +47-22852440 e.s.karlsen@ceres.no
Bilde av Mona Hide Klausen Klausen, Mona Hide Seniorrådgiver +47-22845611 m.h.klausen@ceres.no Test, Testledelse, kurs, Opplæring
Bilde av Jon Ingvald Nornes Nornes, Jon Ingvald Seniorrådgiver +47-22850497 +47-97017736 j.i.nornes@ceres.no CRIStin, Brukerstøtte, Webservice
Bilde av Hanne Hole Young Young, Hanne Hole Rådgiver +47-22859124 h.h.young@ceres.no Nettsider, Brukerstøtte